2018 AUSTRALIAN MOUNTAIN BIKE INTERSCHOOLS

PRESENTED BY



Division 1 King

11 Oliver T Arcus Saint Ignatius College Riverview

Division 1 Queen

700 Sally Potter Barker College

Division 2 King

200 Josh K Arcus Saint Ignatius College Riverview

Division 2 Queen

723 Lillee Pollock Saint Marys Wollongong

Division 3 King

400 Cooper Lowe Heathcote High School

Division 3 Queen

749 Poppy A Pollock Saint Marys Wollongong

Division 4 King

633 Jasper Defina Tathra Public School

Division 4 Queen

779 Abbey Kuiper The Illawarra Grammar School

Overall Boys School

Saint Ignatius College Riverview

Overall Girls School

Saint Marys Wollongong

Champion School

Heathcote High School













